top of page

Nehru: Echoes of Influence,

Updated: Sep 28, 2023

This book, "Nehru: Echoes of Influence," is dedicated to:

My loving family, whose unwavering support and belief in my work have been the bedrock upon which this book was built. Your patience, encouragement, and faith have been the pillars that held me up through this journey.

My mentor, Professor Anil Gupta, whose deep insights, rigorous academic guidance, and unwavering belief in my potential have been invaluable in the creation of this work. Your wisdom and mentorship have been instrumental in shaping my understanding of history and the world.

To the teachers and scholars whose works have ignited my curiosity and fuelled my passion for history. You have not just taught me the importance of understanding our past but have shown me the power of critical thinking and reflective learning.

And finally, to the readers of this book, who seek to understand the nuances of Nehru's life, his leadership, and his legacy. This book is for you. May it enrich your understanding, challenge your perspectives, and inspire you to keep learning.

  • Mnaquib Ali

6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

संस्कृत कौन सा देश बोलता है?

संस्कृत भारत की एक प्राचीन और शास्त्रीय भाषा है जिसमें विश्व की पहली पुस्तक ऋग्वेद संकलित की गई थी। विभिन्न विद्वानों ने वेदों की तिथि...

1 Comment


Munaquib Ali
Munaquib Ali
Aug 04, 2023

what did this book work by another fluence

Like

Gallery

Our Signature Aesthetic

bottom of page